SHARE
How To Deactivate Or Delete Your Twitter Account?

From numerous points of view, social media has changed the manner in which that we communicate with one another as a variety, and maybe none more so than Twitter. Nowadays, at whatever point, there’s a breaking news story, you can wager somebody’s tweeting about it.

With around 6,000 tweets tweeted every second, it’s nothing unexpected a few clients are overpowered by the sheer volume of substance sent their way once a day. In case you’re hoping to delete your Twitter account, here’s the manner by which you go about it!

Delete Twitter on Android

  • Open Twitter Application on your Android Smartphone.
  • Click on your profile Icon at the top of the screen and select Settings And Privacy.

  • Now Click on Accounts and then select Deactivate Account.

  • Again click on Deactivate and enter password when prompted.

  • Finally click on Deactivate to deactivate your twitter account.

Delete Twitter on iOS

  • Open Twitter Application on your iOS device.

  • Click on your profile Icon at the top of the screen and select Settings And Privacy.

  • Now Click on Accounts and then select Deactivate Account.

  • Again click on Deactivate and enter password when prompted.

  • Finally click on Deactivate to deactivate your account.

Delete Twitter on Desktop

  • Sign into your account on the Twitter account.
  • Click on Settings and Privacy from the drop-down menu under your profile icon.
  • In the Account section click Deactivate your account
    Click Deactivate.
  • Enter your password when prompted and click Deactivate account.

When you deactivate your account, it will hold the majority of your client information for a 30-day time span. When that is finished, it begins cleansing your information from its frameworks, when that is done, your Twitter record will be gone until the end of time.

In any case, on the off chance that you sign into your account before the 30-day effortlessness period is finished, you’ll naturally reactivate your account. To erase it for all time, you’ll have to begin the procedure all once again once more.

Also Read

Top 5 Best Tumblr Alternatives In 2019

uTorrent Desktop Version Will No Longer Work On New Mac OS

What To Do If Facebook Ad Account Is Disabled?