Delete Facebook Account Permanently

Facebook is the greatest social network on the planet with around 1.4 billion dynamic clients for every day.  On the off chance that you figure you’ll not utilize Facebook once more, you can demand to delete Facebook account permanently.

In some cases you need to escape your Facebook life and appreciate this present reality. Facebook can be an incredible apparatus for keeping in contact with loved ones in any case, for a few people, the steady assault of updates, messages, preferences, pokes and promotions would all be able to wind up somewhat overpowering, also exceptionally addictive.

Also Read Top 5 Biggest CryptoCurrency Hack Loss Incidents

It would be ideal if you remember that you won’t have the capacity to reactivate your record or recover anything you’ve. Before you erase Facebook account forever you can have reinforcement of your Facebook data, additionally download your top choices Images, videos and so forth.

Steps To Delete Facebook Account Permanently?

Some people might think that it’s so difficult to delete your Facebook account permanently, but it’s very simple and I believe many will also be knowing about it already. This article will be helpful for people who are not aware of the steps. First lets see the difference between Deactivate and Delete.

Deactivating your Facebook account allow you to come leave your Facebook account temporarily and you can reactivate it when ever required the same. Only thing is you will not be able to see your timeline but message you have send will be still be visible for those who have received it.

But deleting Facebook account permanently will make sure you never be able to regain the access to your facebook account. Facebook will take 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems.

Deactivate Facebook Account

  • Login to your Facebook account and select Account Menu at the top right of the page.
  • Now Select Settings and then Security in the left-hand column.
  • Then select Deactivate your account and follow the instruction and last click Confirm.

Delete Facebook Account Permanently

  • Login to your Facebook account and access the below link.
Click Here
  • Now you will have the option to Delete My Account.
  • Now you can think and proceed further with the Confirm.